Contact your local legacy advisor

If you have any questions or concerns, your local legacy advisor is here to help.

Simply get in touch using the details below and your friendly local advisor will be happy to answer any questions about leaving a gift in your Will to Marie Curie. Don't worry - you will be under no obligation to leave a gift, and all the information you provide is completely confidential.

Legacy advisors region by region

Central England
London 
South East England
South West England
Scotland
North of England
Wales and mid-West England
Northern Ireland


Central England

Sally Young
Marie Curie
Unit 9, Mobbs Miller House
Ardington Road
Northampton NN1 5LP

sally.young@mariecurie.org.uk
01604 442 309
07540 675 562

Sally Young

London

Anne Hillion
Marie Curie
Sucklings Yard
Church Street
Ware
Hertfordshire
SG12 9EN

anne.hillion@mariecurie.org.uk
07522 217004

Anne Hillion - legacy adviser for Marie Curie

South East England

Toni Denyer
Marie Curie
204 Godstone Road
Caterham CR3 6RD

toni.denyer@mariecurie.org.uk
01883 832 639
07798 638 087

South West England

Judy Glossop
Marie Curie
Marie Curie House
The Avenue, Canal Hill
Tiverton
Devon EX16 4HS

judy.glossop@mariecurie.org.uk
01884 703 514
07798 638 083

Scotland

Hazel Crombie
Marie Curie
14 Links Place
Edinburgh EH6 7EB

hazel.crombie@mariecurie.org.uk
01315 613 952
07713 086 992

North of England

Charlotte Revill
Marie Curie Hospice
Maudsley Street
Bradford BD3 9LE

charlotte.revill@mariecurie.org.uk
01274 337035
07711 909483

Wales and mid-West England

Corrine Jones
Marie Curie,
Unit 2 Llys Aur,
Llanelli Gate,
Carms SA14 8LQ

Corrine.Jones@mariecurie.org.uk
01554 758384
07545 422683

Northern Ireland

Eimear McCooey
Marie Curie
60 Knock Road,
Belfast BT5 6LQ

Eimear.McCooey@mariecurie.org.uk
02890 882 031
0798 638 088

Print this page